First Post!

Hello to everyone reading this! I had written an introduction earlier, but, since I am very, very new to the world of online blogging, I managed to lose all of that and the pretty awesome design that I had had for my page.

Anyway, as the page title suggests, I am an aspiring writer who likes to write about a variety of different topics and ideas, from the ones affecting a wide array of groups and populations¬†(such as sociopolitical movements and education concerns) to those that happen on a more interpersonal or intrapersonal level (such as communication between a friend/partner or matters involving philosophy and spirituality). I am always more than happy to discuss or debate these things and many others with the readers, so long as there isn’t any mudslinging going on from either side. I am also open to constructive critiques!

I am also a martial arts enthusiast; a lover of festivals, ranging from renaissance to music to seasonal carnivals; and a person who is thirsty for adventure and traveling, both domestically and abroad. To see the rest of the world is a dream I intend to make happen.

Having said this, I am not entirely sure what I am doing at the moment, but I am sure I will grow into it. I am eager to see where this goes!

Leave a Reply

